The Annual Holiday Unplug

Every year, about this time, I go through a ritual where I go offline to get ready for Christmas. Usually I do it about a week before but this year I’ve decided to go a little early because I need to recover more time for my writing that’s been stolen away by my day job.

What does this mean?

Well, it means that I won’t be updating the blog or dealing with social media like Facebook and Twitter until after New Year’s Day, which isn’t a bad thing because I should have lots of new topics built up by then. I’ll still be reachable through email. I’m not a hermit, just busy trying to get Lights and Shadows finished before Father Time rips up my calendar. 🙂

Until then, Friends, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year beforehand and I will see you in 2016! 🙂

4 thoughts on “The Annual Holiday Unplug

Comments are closed.