Why Do I Blog the Way I Blog: The Method to My Madness

The beauty of this article is that the concepts described can be applied to more than just blogging. Danny hits another one out of the park.

Dream Big, Dream Often

automatedmarketing.com automatedmarketing.com

I thought it would be nice to provide a little information structure for those that are new to DBDO as we have added hundreds of new followers and readers to the blog in the last couple of weeks.

I focus our conversations around 4 basic topics, all of which have to do with personal development: living a healthy lifestyle, living an organized/goal oriented life, living debt-free and living a life of charity.  I call these the 4 Pillars of Successful Living.  I not only espouse these, I live them.

I focused on these 4 because my research revealed that these are the 4 basic areas that were common among people who considered themselves unsuccessful or under-achieving.

Along with these 4 topics I believe in and use a 6-step formula for helping me to achieve any goal:

  1. determine what it is that you want and state it
  2. determine what…

View original post 262 more words

