Announcement: Parallax is Now Live!

I got the email about two hours ago that Parallax is now Live on Amazon. I would have notified you all sooner, but I was busy updating my website and making new cover pictures for the social media pages.

I also had to work on creating a new editorial schedule so I can keep better track of the state of my writing projects.

I’m fairly sure I’ve written about this in the past, but it bears repeating. With Parallax out, this completes my Writing Goal for 2015, which was to have four books out before the end of the year. Of course, even though I have over three months of essentially free time, (not counting my Day Job…hehe) I won’t be resting on my laurels. I’ll be filling up the remaining space working on Lights and Shadows and getting ready to write Parallax: Genesis in January.

I never thought I’d enjoy being busy, but it sure beats the alternative.

18 thoughts on “Announcement: Parallax is Now Live!

Comments are closed.