Turning up the Heat for My Books

Seeing as Parallax is almost finished, I’ve decided to do more posts about Corona, The Three Safeties, and Vessel. These three relatively short novelettes are currently available on Amazon and though they aren’t related to each other, I feel that they deserve more of a spotlight since they represent an evolution in my writing style.

So, starting Monday, August 3, 2015, I will be devoting at least one post a day to each of these books where I will discuss various aspects of each story. Each aspect will be tricky to pull off because I don’t want to spoil the plots for anyone who haven’t read the books yet.

The objective (besides the obvious plan of generating interest), will be to encourage thoughtful discussions and open a few minds to the possibility that in fiction, anything is possible.

Until then, Ever Forward, and remember that an open mind explores more ground than one which sticks with the familiar. Thanks for your time. 🙂

