Ooops…My Bad

Here we are on the 12th of July and it occurs to me that I haven’t griped, moaned, complained, ruminated, or dare I say it, posted my thoughts in a while.

Well….my bad….

The truth of the matter is that I’ve been very busy hammering out the last few chapters of Parallax, laying the groundwork for the next two books in the initial trilogy, and trying my darnedest to keep a good mood going in the face of an extensive self-imposed workload.

I like keeping busy. Keeping myself occupied isn’t exactly a challenge, but when you know you have things that need doing, you tend to shy away from using phrases like “bored” or “I have nothing to do”. There’s always something to do. It may not be what we especially like or want, but it’s a damn site better than nothing at all. Speaking of Dam Sites:

Hoover Dam

The Hoover Dam



Beaver Den on Upper Mississippi River Upper Mississippi River, Minnesota

Beaver Den on Upper Mississippi River
Upper Mississippi River, Minnesota

Anyway, I’ll be incorporating more visual stuff in future posts, so get ready. It’s going to be fun.

One thought on “Ooops…My Bad

Comments are closed.