Free Book Promotion: Day Five and Wrapup

Wow, five days sure go by fast and I am pleased by the results. The promotion will probably end around Midnight tonight, but here the final numbers that I am counting:

Corona: #16,058

The Three Safeties: #12,702

Vessel: #12,993

Total Copies Downloaded: 83

I’m sure to someone like Stephen King or James Patterson, these numbers are probably not the greatest, but to me they are inspiration to work harder, write more, and not to give up. People are getting to know me and my writing and that is the most important thing here.

Of course, now I have to come up with new things to blog about but that’s not an issue.

Side News:

1) Parallax is still on track for July and I’m making more adjustments to my budget to get an editor and cover designer. I’m optimistic that this will be my best work to date…until the ones that come after….hehe.

Stay tuned, Guys, because it’s going to get really interesting as the year goes by. Thanks for your time. 🙂

