Parallax Update #2

A tiny setback with Parallax, mostly because the story began to veer off in an direction that I didn’t want, so the progress was reeled back a little bit. Here’s what’s going on right now:

– The total word count is just over 32,000 words, which puts it just above 50% completed.

– My plan is to get it done as soon as possible, hopefully by the end of this month (fingers crossed).

– There will be a Parallax series, which will facilitate a slight title change. I’m thinking of renaming this book Parallax: Genesis, although I’m open to suggestions.

– I’m putting together a series bible, which will allow me to bring all my research into one convenient place.

Well, that’s about it. This  update’s shorter than I expected, but you get the general gist of what I’m putting out there.

Ever Forward.